Elected Officials

How To Contact Your Elected Officials

White House

President Joseph Biden
Phone: (202) 456-1111
Contact: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/
Website: https://www.whitehouse.gov/
Address: 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500


Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D)
Contact: www.sinema.senate.gov/contact-kyrsten
Website: www.sinema.senate.gov
Mail: 317 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510

Senator Mark Kelly (D)
602-671-7901 Phoenix office

Contact: www.kelly.senate.gov
Website: www.kelly.senate.gov/
Mail: B40B Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

If you require assistance dealing with a federal agency, please email casework@kelly.senate.gov or call my office at 602-671-7901. My casework team will be happy to provide further assistance.

Representative Tom O’Halleran (D-01)
202) 225-3361
Contact: ohalleran.house.gov/contact
Website: ohalleran.house.gov/
Mail: 324 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Representative Paul A. Gosar (R-04)
Contact: gosar.house.gov/contact/
Website: gosar.house.gov/
Mail: 2057 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515

State officials

Governor Doug A. Ducey (R)
Contact: azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey
Website: azgovernor.gov/

Secretary of State Katie Hobbs (D)
1-877-THE VOTE
Contact: azsos.gov/contact

Attorney General Mark Brnovich (R)
(602) 542-5025
Contact: azag.gov/contact-us

AZ Legislature

Your state Senators and Representatives by District.
To see the State Committees and members:
2021 AZ Leg State Committees

AZ Legislative District 6:

Representative Brenda Barton (R)
602 926-3421
Contact: bbarton@azleg.gov

Representative Walter Blackman (R)
Contact: wblackman@azleg.gov/

Senator Wendy Rogers (R)
602 926-3042
Contact: wrogers@azleg.gov

AZ Legislative District 7:

Representative Arlando Teller (D)
Rep. Teller, elected on 11/3/2020, resigned on 1/29/2021 to join the Biden administration as deputy assistant secretary for tribal affairs at the U.S. Department of Transportation

Representative Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren (D)
(602) 926-3069
Contact: JBlackwater-Nygren@azleg.gov

Representative Myron Tsosie (D)
(602) 926-3157
Contact: mtsosie@azleg.gov

Senator Jamescita Peshlakai (D)
(602) 926-5160
Contact: jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

Legislative District 8:

Representative Frank Pratt (R)
602 926-5761
Contact: fpratt@azleg.gov

Representative David L. Cook (R)

Senator Thomas Shope (R)
602 926-3012
Contact: fpratt@azleg.gov